Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Very surprisingly, great

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

We’ve purchased many cars over the years and this time was the most enjoyable process. Jessica was fantastic and the whole process was smooth and not pushy. Everyone from the guys that detail the cars to the manager of the dealership were friendly and top-notch. We love our new Buick and our buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

This dealership has taken the cake on best experience I have ever had. We worked with Dan Haughey as our salesman and it was a virtually pain free process. We couldn’t be happier with the car we bought and will be recommending then mom to anyone we know who needs a new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great experience. I would definitely return

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Jessica is the BEST. She was knowledgeable and professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I had an accident last month. When the appraiser came, he suggested a few shops. I chose this one. Rick McMillan and his team went above and beyond when my car was there. Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. I highly recommend this shop, but only if you are looking for excellence. Thanks again Rick McMillan and team. You all rock!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Jessica is the BEST. Professional and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

During inspection the mechanic found a problem with one of the filters. I was given the option to have the problem corrected now or not. The entire work was broken down for me on the bill. I would know how much for parts and for the service. I had the option to wait or to use a loaner car while work was done. The staff was friendly and very honest. I really appreciated the amazing costumer service. That's pretty rare these days.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and Jessica was very knowledgeable and all around awesome.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Have always had a good experience. Billie is a pleasure to work with. Does an excellent job of keeping me informed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Excellent staff in service department and very courteous

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Another great experience, thank you! Cheryl, again, made everything super easy! And, unlike most dealerships, they were honest about my vehicle not even needing brakes or rotors, like we thought. Most other places would have just went ahead and replaced them to make money, so thanks again! Truly appreciate the honesty and friendliness of this place!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Pleasant, efficient and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

My wife and I could not have been happier with the purchase of our new Envision Avenir at Buick Lakeland. Our entire experience was fantastic and Jessica was the best. She took her time, thoroughly covered everyrhing we needed to know and patiently walked us through the entire process! Thank you to the whole Buick Lakeland team!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Since leasing our Encore from Lakeland Buick every time we have went there for our oil changes the people have always been very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Excellent service. The staf was knowledgeable, polite and cordial. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Customer Representative was very courteous and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

This dealer goes above what I expect. Very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

This dealer goes above what I expect. Very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great Customer Service!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Great experience. From sales to signing, everyone was wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

My experience was wonderful. Everyone was extremely helpful and made the car buying experience something to look forward to.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

My experience was wonderful. Everyone was extremely helpful and made the car buying experience something to look forward to.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Matt Sotomayor in sales and Troy Drummond the Finance Manager were an absolute blast to work with. I highly recommend working with them on your new or used car purchase!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

I absolutely hate buying new vehicles however this dealership made it very simple and easy, didn’t hound me for anything I wasn’t shopping for and it was an absolute pleasure to do business with them. When I’m ready for another I will go back in a heartbeat. Thank you Matt for a good experience it’s rare and far in-between at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Very courteous service writer. I had no appointment as I was on the road and only took about 2 1/2 hours for the repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Efficient and very friendly. Had to have rear end replaced on my Enclave,and it was done in a very timely manner! Today I took my car in to get A/C repaired . I talked to Billy in office , she had it written up and got me a loaner in very rapid time! I’ve been a customer since 1998 and she is terrific !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

The staff was friendly helpful. All my concerns were addressed and my car was washed and vacuumed as a courtesy.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very professional staff that kept me updated throughout the process. Car was ready on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Great mechanical work on my vehicle and customer service by Cheryl is awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

We just want to send out a very special thank you to all the Super Cannon sales team who put a big smile on my wife’s face when we drove out with our new Buick, Thankyou Jessica Kent and Andrea in financing for all your special help in making our day, Good old fashioned service is still alive at Cannons in s Lakeland,

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I took my 2016 Corvette in for service today. What a great place! They had me in and out in no time. The service team really respected me and my car my car, I highly recommend these guys! Update - 1/14/2022 I went back to them for minor service, and again the experience was perfect. Exactly what I am looking for when I need service. Keep it up guys and I'll be a customer for life! 💯

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Darryl Jones and the team at Cannon Subaru were amazing. They help me navigate getting my dream car after an accident. They all went above and beyond for me!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Great dealership, and Ron LeStourgeon did a great job. He is a pleasure to work with, not a typical salesman no pressure or hassle, made buying a car very easy. I would definitely buy another car from Ron, truly if it wasn't for Ron I would have probably purchased my Outback elsewhere. Thanks again Ron, you did a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Everyone I worked with at Cannon was friendly and helpful. I felt Ron went above his duties as a salesperson telling me I can call him with questions and set an appointment if I need anything. I was very happy with my buying experience. I feel Cannon worked with me on the price of the car and I paid a fair price especially in today's market.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

So happy with Cannon Subaru and the service Adam and Troy provided. Friendly and efficient!! I was able to see and test drive the car almost immediately upon arriving on a Saturday morning and with the pre approval online I was on the road in my Crosstrek in under 3 hours! They both worked hard to get me a great deal that fit within my needs. I'll be back when my lease is up!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

We have used Cannon Cadillac for years for service and have purchased two Cadillacs from them because we are now permanent Florida residents. Our sales person, Belinda Judd is wonderful to work with. She listens to what you are looking for and gets it done. The dealership is always clean and the service department is also clean and have great service people to deal with. Cannon Buick, Cadillac and Subaru is the place to get new or used vehicles and have confidence that they will be there for you for however long you own your vehicle. Thank you for being ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Belinda is fficient, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Jessica was an excellent sales consultant and after the sale spent a lot of time showing me the operation of the vehicle. I would be happy deal with her again.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Cannon Cadillac/Buick/Subaru in Lakeland, Fl, is now my favorite auto dealership. I reside in South Fl & found the vehicle I wanted on line, at this dealership. My sales person Belinda Judd & “the team”, made the whole planning, presentation & purchase a dream to accomplish. Had a great presentation on available warranty’s & was happy to get picked up at Amtrak station, to make the purchase & head right back south. If you see something you like on their website, do give Belinda Judd a call.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Belinda Judd has been helping us buy, sell, and lease for 16 years. She's the reason we always go to Cannon Cadillac FIRST!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I traveled from out of state to Cannon Cadillac to trade in my 2018 Cadillac CT6 for a 2020 Cadillac CT6-V. The courtesy that was extended to me was awesome everyone in the dealership were so nice they treated me like family. The sales person who helped me was Derryl he was absolutely great! Derryl came in early so I could get on the road because I had a 7 hr drive. He took the time to show me everything about the CT6-V. I recommend Derryl and Cannon Cadillac if you want to be treated with respect and courtesy. A totally ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

A big thank you to Louis. Just bought a Outback and I am so impressed with it. What a ride. So many features on this model. Louis showed me a few models and was able to get me a good deal. He was patient and made the trade of my Impreza easy and pretty fast. Thank you Louis. I recommend you Highly 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The best all around customer service at a dealership I've ever experienced,my sells person Matthew Sotomayor was upfront and honest from start of the sell until the very end. The financial director Troy Drummond worked a miracle on getting me more than I expected,payment and apr was perfect for my budget!!!He did more for me than any financial person ever at a car dealership... Honest and personable.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Amazing place to buy a car because this family-owned business cares about its employees, and it shows. Our sales person, Darryl Jones, was incredibly knowledgeable and flat-out fun to hang out with! Plus, he had the perfect car for us (when there is a shortage of cars) and we weren’t necessarily going to buy! Now that is a sales person! Plus, we were treated with dignity and respect by everyone at the dealership. I give Mr. Jones 10 gold stars.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

THANK LOGAN .....FOR YOUR KINDNESS AND EFFICIENT ATTENTION, WHILE WE WERE BUYING OUR NEW ASCENT LIMITED 2021 ....YOUR PERSONALIZED CARE.. MAKE US FELT...IN A FAMILY GROUP...!!!! GOOD LUCK...ALL THE BEST ....GERMAN CORLETO.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Belinda made my purchase pleasant and painless. Selection and paperwork were done in a professional and efficient manner. This is my third Cannon purchase and, if I have to do another, this is where I'll come.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

We were assisted with our purchase of a 2021 XT5 by Mr. Riccard La Costa. He was very knowledgeable of all lines handled by Cannon Cadillac and was very nice to work with. When we are i the market agree, we will definitely look for Mr. La Costa!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Thank you to Ricchard Lacosta for making the buying experience for me, as a first time buyer, very easy. He kept me well informed on the status of my vehicle, from in transit, to arrived and prepping the vehicle for delivery.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Logan was awesome, no pressure, he answered all of our questions. Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

As first time Subaru buyers, we really appreciated the time & patience it took Logan Brewer to go through all the safety features that eventually sold us on the Ascent. Everyone associated with our purchase were professional, courteous & had a great sense of humor, which we appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

My experience at Cannon Buick was much more that I expected. They do not pressure you to buy a car and do everything they can to make you feel comfortable. Derryl Jones was my sales agent and he could not have been nicer or more helpful. Buying a car is stressful enough without having pressure put on you and I am confident that anyone who decides to buy a new car at Cannon Buick will be treated like one of the family. Ask for Derryl Jones and you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Belinda Judd was the ultimate partner in purchasing my vehicle from Cannon Automotive. She was patient with my questions, did a thorough job of explaining the pros and cons of all the vehicles I was contemplating, and spent time after he allotted working hours to demonstrate all the options in my car. She is kind and thoughtful and I never once felt like I was being persuaded or pushed into something I didn't want. I highly recommend Cannon and especially Belinda.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

We felt very welcome at Cannon. Everyone we came in contact with was smiling and friendly. Derryl Jones, our Sales Representative, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful guiding us through the purchasing process. I would highly recommend Cannon to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

After being without a vehicle for 2 months and debating on what to get or constantly changing my mind, Ricchard made it seem so easy. He was so helpful and the fact that he was bilingual helped tremendously with my husband being Spanish speaking. I am more than happy and very content with my new 2021 Buick Envison. I would highly recommend him to everyone I know! Kid friendly was a plus and just overall one of the best salesperson I've came across.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Purchased our 2021 Escalade ESV from Matt who was super knowledgeable of everything about the vehicle. The experience was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

We have been a Cannon customer since 2003 and have always received friendly and helpful service. Our recent experience was with Derryl Jones who gave us exceptional service in the purchase of our vehicle. Cannon has a family atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door and we will continue to be members of that family.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

A great experience—felt like I was dealing with family. Adam Ritchey and the entire sales staff were incredible. Never felt pressured. Subaru is the “Best” car on the road! I’ve owned a 2012 Outback and 2018 Crosstrek. Traded up to 2021 Crosstrek. It’s a dream to drive!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Salesman Eric was super helpful everyone very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Louis was very accommodating and made the transactions easy, thank you Cannon .

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Belinda was a great sales consultant to work with. She made the process so easy and stress free for a first time car buyer. Cannon also offers such great included benefits as well as treating you like family in the process! Loving my 2021 Buick Envision. Thanks for all your help Belinda!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Outstanding person does such a great job so easy to work with in our purchase you can't ask for a better sales person very knowledgeable and helpful this makes are 5th vertical we have purchased from her, just outstanding person. Belinda Judd is just the best and cannon buick is outstanding dealer.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received at Cannon Buick. Our sales rep, Jessica Kent, was first rate not only in her professionalism, but her thoughtful and sincere attitude. Thank you so much Jessica, for making us feel welcome and appreciated. You have earned our future business as well.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

overall great experience, thank you!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Subaru Outback XT from Cannon Subaru in Lakeland in May 2021. The sales rep, Logan Brewer was extremely friendly, competent, and made the buying experience a pleasure. He and the Cannon team ordered and prepped the exact vehicle we desired. The negotiation and trade processes were fair and friendly. We strongly recommend Cannon Subaru and Logan Brewer to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle, at a fair price, from a family owned dealership.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Matthew is a wonderful sales person to have, he is very courteous, informative, and goes over every aspect of the vehicle to the full extent, he will answer any questions you may have!! I recommend Matthew for all of your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

The whole car buying experience was great at Cannon Subaru/Buick/Cadillac in Lakeland. I started the buying experience for an Outback on the internet and Megan was very helpful. When I went into the dealership to test drive the vehicle I inquired about, Jessica K., was fantastic, friendly, and helpful. I bought the Outback and love it. I would recommend this dealership and Jessica/ Megan (internet manager).

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

My husband Bob & I recently purchased a new Buick Envision. When we went in, we had doubtful intentions of buying for various reasons. But with the help, hard work and dedication of Adam Ritchey (salesman), New Car Mgr. Clark & Sales Mgr. Will, we went home with a new Buick being very satisfied and happy. Adam was very helpful, knowledgeable and caring to our needs and concerns. Do highly recommend him to anyone shopping for a car.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

This was the best experience in buying a vehicle. Our sales person Logan Brewer was wonderful and Andrea the business manager was so warm and caring. Thank you so very much, we just love our new Ascent touring.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I actually had a fun car buying experience! Thanks Ricchard, and Cannon Cadillac.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Had a wonderful experience!! As a 1st time buyer, Dan explained everything I needed to know and made sure I was making the right choice for me

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Recently purchased my second Subaru from Cannon. We worked with Jessica Kent and she made the process very easy. I test drove my Forester on Saturday and on Monday we were in communication via email and text and by the time I got to the dealership Monday afternoon my Forester was ready to go and all we had to do was sign paperwork. They gave me a fair value for my trade and the overall experience was great. Fastest car buying experience I've ever had! Jessica was extremely knowledgeable about my new vehicle and went over all the features ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Eric was a pleasure to work with. After several days of looking at other dealer, we came back to Eric and bought the original one he showed us. Thanks Eric.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Matthew was patient, knowledgeable and I am very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Went in to look and came home with a car. Logan , our salesperson, was friendly and knowledgeable. He did not create a tense or high pressure experience. Followup was nice and informative. Really appreciate the opportunity to come back in and get a tutorial on all the features now that I have driven it a few days. The Forrester is a great value for all that if offers.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Subaru Forester from Cannon Subaru. Generally I hate the process of purchasing a new car - it just takes so long to sift through the sales and finance process. This experience was far different. Ricchard and his team were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable and had us out the door in approximately 2 hours. Thanks Ricchard - we love our new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

This past Friday I took delivery of my new 2021 Subaru Outback. I traded in my end of lease 2018 Subaru Outback. My salesman was Adam. There's something about having a relationship with a Dealer and Salesman that works for me. I had been looking at Toyota, Ford, Kia, Honda, Chevy where for one reason or another (vehicle specs/fit, inventory or price) it didn't work. But when working with Adam we found the right model and color equipped with the right options and a deal was put together. Dealing with this locally owned and operated family store was a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great experience, Jessica was the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Cannon Cadillac is an amazing car dealership. Every employee that we interacted with treated us like family. Our salesperson Jessica was wonderful. She was knowledgeable and even took the time to help me with the apps on my phone. We love our new Cadillac XT5


Leave Us A Review